Starting from this post, here, I have chosen to make a fresh attempt at getting my life back in order. I have always had a bit of difficulty when it came to crucial point in a process. I quit. Yes. I quit. That is definitely not a thing that one brags about. However I am more than happy to say it as it would surely serve as an example to others. Everyone has this problem in one or the other for form or at one or the other time. Problem is, most don’t admit it.

I wish to begin the process of breaking this barrier by accepting the fact that I quit at crucial point. need to overcome that block. Else there is no progress. Rather, to stay within my teachings, there is no life. Progress is a linear motion. Whereas I have been talking and teaching about here and now. In the moment to be alive. There is no past or future. It is all here, right now. So progress is incorrect. However, not being able to tackle the stagnancy is sign of inability to live in here and now. That is worrying.

Hence, this attempt at breaking free from it. Hopefully, with some courage and encouragement from friends I will break the barrier. Meanwhile, enjoy life.

